

GOODYEAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

8	MEMBER CHAIRPERSON	Audit Committee	Human Capital & Compensation Committee	Committee on Corporate Responsibility & Compliance	Finance Committee	Governance Committee	Executive Committee
Norma B. Clayton			9	9			8
James A. Firestone			8		8		9
Werner Geissler		8			9		
Joseph R. Hinrichs			9	9			
	te T. Koellner ecutive Board Chair		9			8	9
Karla R	R. Lewis				8	9	9
John E	. McGlade	8				9	9
Max H.	Mitchell	8			8		
Hera K	itwan Siu			8	8		
	tewart d President						8
Michae	el R. Wessel			8			
Roger	J. Wood	8				8	