

GOODYEAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

MEMBER CHAIRPERSON	Audit Committee	Human Capital & Compensation Committee	Committee on Corporate Responsibility & Compliance	Finance Committee	Governance Committee	Executive Committee
Norma B. Clayton		9	9			9
James A. Firestone		9		9		9
Werner Geissler	9			9		
Joseph R. Hinrichs		9	9			
Laurette T. Koellner Non-executive Board Chair		9			0	9
Karla R. Lewis				9	9	9
John E. McGlade	9				9	9
Max H. Mitchell	9			9		
Hera Kitwan Siu			9	9		
Mark Stewart CEO and President						9
Michael R. Wessel			9			
Roger J. Wood	9				9	